SEO TUTORIAL

Here you will find SEO tutorials started from 100 % basic , exactly for a beginner .

PPC TUTORIAL

Learn about Google Adwords and Yahoo's Search Marketing program with our free pay-per-click tutorial.

FACEBOOK ADVERTISMENT

Learn how to grow your business with Facebook's powerful marketing tools.

FULL SEO CHECKLIST

SEO Checklist. There are "over 100 SEO factors" that search engines use to rank pages in the search results (SERPs).

Google AdWords - Online Advertising by Google

Advertise with Google AdWords ads in the Sponsored Links section next to search results to boost website traffic and sales.

Thursday 9 July 2015

Press Release Service Agency India

Exclusive Limited Time Offer ... It's no secret that press releases often produce fast rankings, but with our training and ... an affordable press release distribution service in India
We are Marketing Digital Marketing Consultants offer customized Press Release Services
Being in the field of Internet Marketing Services for the last 8 years we have successfully ...
A Press Release is a Public announcement to the news media and other targeted publications to draw attention to a specific event, services or product launch. The use of news releases is common in the field of public relations, Brand awareness among existing and new customers, Top rankings in Google, Yahoo and MSN or optimized keywords. You can find the submission of Press Release to prominent Press Release Publication houses in India and abroad.

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Customer Acquisition for Entrepreneurs

For Online Marketing
Customer Acquisition for Entrepreneurs
Find the better Customer Acquisition strategies for Entrepreneurs 
to get the benefit through 
Online Marketing and grow their business.

 

Wednesday 5 February 2014

Pay Per Click for Real Estate

Before you even set up your Google Adwords PPC account, here's what you must do. Below the Following Points are as follows:
  • Don't pay to bring them to your site if it isn't ready
  • Have relevant information valuable to the visitor
  • Create landing pages for ads - not your home page
  • Have lead capture strategies in place
  • Execute well-planned follow-up lead nurturing
  • You don't have to be the highest bidder
For example: This statement for the Real Estate --- 
Client always believe that paying to get a visitor interested in "Miami real estate" gives them a chance to convert them to a customer and a commission at some point. The problem is that most sites are far from ready to convert the visitor, so they shouldn't be wasting their money in paying to get them to come to a dysfunctional site.
Now i will explain you the main reason of it. PPC, Pay-Per-Click Marketing for Real Estate Works - If You Do It Right ---  When you read about real estate professionals who say they had no luck with PPC and wasted a lot of money, many times it's simply because they did it horribly wrong.
  1.     They didn't properly set up their ads, create good ad headlines and text.
  2.     The visitor isn't taken to a relevant landing page, or all are taken to the home page.
  3.     Visitors don't find the information they wanted on the landing page.
  4.     There are no lead capture systems in place to get their contact information.
  5.     Follow-up is poor, and the customer forgets about them.
Just avoiding these mistakes will give you a head start to success. Good content and following up regularly without the "hard sell" will do the rest.

**2012 Update: Nothing much has changed in what I think is important for SEO and PPC in your site content. It's still all about relevant, original and useful content to your core site mission.**

**2013 Update: PPC is still considered to be one of the very best ways to bring targeted traffic to a real estate website. It's not any more expensive for me today than two years ago, and my $150 per month budget is still bringing me more than 200 focused searchers every month.**

Thursday 9 January 2014

How to Learn PPC Marketing - Google Adwords Courses


Google AdWords (PPC) – Google’s powerful pay per click (PPC) marketing tool - can be a great way of attracting traffic to your website. AdWords is quick to set up: you can have a campaign live within minutes and it delivers targeted traffic from the outset. But, it’s not always easy to use, particularly if you’re new to PPC. 
Leave a campaign to progress on its own, unchanged and unguided, and it could cost you a fortune -with no revenue to show for your efforts!


INTRODUCTION TO PPC ADVERTISING
You will learn:
  • The psychology of search.
  • The secrets of effective copy writing.
  • The correlation between user attention and advertising spend.
  • How a customer progresses through the buying funnel.
INTRODUCTION TO KEYWORDS & MATCH TYPES
You will learn:
  • How to lay out a spreadsheet defining features and benefits.
  • How to craft the perfect headline.
  • The critical elements of your display URL.
  • How to create a keyword list from the perspective of the targeted personas.
  • Effective keyword research tools and how to use them.
  • Why you need separate campaigns for search and content campaigns.
  • How to save time with AdWords Editor.
  • How to harness the power of ad extensions.
WRITING EFFECTIVE AD COPY & INTRO TO LANDING PAGES
You will learn:
  • How to write compelling ad copy.
  • The difference between feature and benefit based ads.
  • How to take advantage of destination and display URLS.
  • How to check if you're infringing on any trademarks.
  • How to use the Google merchant center.
  • How to use call extensions.
  • How to create dedicated PPC landing pages.
  • How to segment your traffic to various landing pages.
CAMPAIGN SETTINGS
You will learn:
  • What to consider when geographically targeting.
  • How to target based on language.
  • How to reach the most people within a geography.
  • The difference between Search and Display networks.
  • How to create campaigns for different devices
  • How to create and effectively manage a daily budget
CONVERSION TRACKING, BIDDING, & REPORTING
You will learn:
  • How to effectively set and measure goals.
  • How to use PPC data to measure your company's objectives.
  • How to estimate initial conversion rates.
  • How to estimate your revenue per conversion.
  • How to optimize bidding options to your needs.
  • How to optimize your budget
  • How to calculate the value of a click
  • All of the different ways you can look at your data in AdWords
THE CONTENT/DISPLAY NETWORK
You will learn:
  • Which keywords to use in display network campaigns.
  • How your keywords should differ from search advertising campaigns.
  • Why rich media ads require standard ad copy.
  • How to measure results of CPM campaigns.
  • Best practices for enhanced campaigns.
  • How to run Placement Performance Reports.
  • Which sites to block from your placements.
ACCOUNT ORGANIZATION
You will learn:
  • How to organize ad groups by brand and intent.
  • Optimize your paid search by tightly theming your Ad Groups.
  • The secrets of managing complex campaign goals with a step-by-step guide to campaign structures.
  • How to clearly set and achieve your goals with campaign organization.
  • How the experts organize their campaigns.
QUALITY SCORE
You will learn:
  • The three major factors that determine quality score.
  • What to do with a substandard landing page.
  • How improving your quality score can decrease the cost of your Ad Words campaigns.
  • Find the best places you can optimize for better quality score.
  • How to organize and maneuver through piles of data with ease.
  • How to research specific terms to use in your ad copy.
  • What you need to do for problem quality scores and sudden changes in quality score.
  • How to create an effective landing page that ensures a consistently high quality score.
TESTING & ADVANCED LANDING PAGE STRATEGY
You will learn:
  • The best ways to test your ad copy.
  • How to run tests in a low volume account.
  • How to choose the right landing pages for each of your ad campaigns.
  • How to streamline your landing pages using page segmentation.
  • How Adwords Campaign Experiments (ACE) can be used to control risk.
  • How to define and analyze your experiments.
  • The importance of testing for impact, not variations.
  • 8 different button variables.
  • 7 variables for creating forms.
  • 30 key optimization factors broken into 4 main categories.
TOOLS & OTHER NETWORKS
You will learn:
  • How to maneuver through your data in adCenter.
  • The differences between AdWords and adCenter.
  • How to create large amounts of ads with little effort.
  • How to manage your campaigns more efficiently.
  • How to set up PPC campaigns in LinkedIn and Facebook.
  • The benefits of having a custom Facebook page.
  • How to determine your budgets and bids for your social media PPC campaigns

Thursday 26 December 2013

Digital Marketing Skills For 2014

More businesses would be looking at all rounded professions. In hiring speak, both generalist and an incredible specialist. Here are 13 skills that would greatly enhance your professional value as a marketer in this coming year of 2014 to become a better Digital Marketing Expert or Professionals.
i. General skill set
1. Research skills
2. Strategy development
3. Project management skills
ii. Content Creation skill set
4. Photoshop skills
5. Copywriting skills
6. Video marketing and editing skills
7. Content Management System
iii. Internet marketing skill set
8. Search Engine Marketing
9. Social Media Marketing
10. Email Marketing
11. Web Analytics
iv.  Other valuable skills
12. Crisis management skills
13. E-commerce optimization

Bonus content: Social SEO: Social SEO strategies will be an incredible leverage for many brands and digital marketers that incorporate social SEO techniques into their marketing playbook will be well in demand. 



Old SEO vs New SEO - Tips for 2014

We all grasp that program Search Engine optimization (SEO) is an ever-changing challenge. 2014 marks the beginning of one more era for SEO. As there's once a year, there are some dramatic changes in 2013 and therefore the next year brings additional potentialities for each web site. The approach individuals search is ever-changing too. We’re moving from a keyword based mostly search to a linguistics search. The additional ‘intelligent’ program algorithms become, the additional possible they're to produce the right page to the right user at the right time within the correct location. All of these different aspects of any single search query are coming into play.
No wonder we had some of the best participation and discussion spilled over the hour on the Search Engine Optimization. My key takeaways from this week were
1. Google will keep changing algorithms, focus on your content
2. Focus on quality links, not just links
3. Build Social Signals
4. Leverage Google Plus
5. New SEO = Social Engine Optimization





Thursday 20 June 2013

Website Traffic Tips - 21 Ways to get traffic to Your site

Many people think that having a good website is all you need to get tons of visitors. Wrong answer. Getting traffic to your site takes hard work and diligence and is not accomplished overnight. Think about it this way - how are people supposed to know where to find your site if you don't tell them? You must advertise online.

Find an 21 Ways to get traffic to Your site that Work are as follows:

1. Paid Traffic - Google, Yahoo, Bing, Facebook

2. Organic traffic for free

3. Web Directories

4. Social Bookmarking

5. Article Marketing

6. Seo on-page and off-page = Links

7. Press Releases

8. Classified Add's online and offline

9. Forum Marketing / Use facebook groups

10. Affiliate Program (paid.com)

11. Joint Ventures

12. Rss Feeds

13. Blog Comments

14. Youtube

15. Flyers Business Cards

16. News Letters

17. Give Stuff away / Viral

18. Webinars

19. Business Cards Magnets

20. Answer Yahoo Answers

21. Facebook / Twitter News channels

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Organic Ranking vs Sponsored Ads

Organic Ranking (SEO) vs. Sponsored ads (PPC); How to choose?


  1. Speed: organic ranking can take up to 12 months; sponsored ranking only takes 24 hours;
  2. Range: organic ranking is only possible for 10-15 keywords; sponsored ranking is possible for thousands of keywords; 
  3. Stability: organic rankings can drop overnight with search algorithm changes; sponsored rankings are much more stable; 
  4. Cost: organic rankings are free; sponsored rankings are paid per click, and can suffer from click fraud;
  5. Targeting: sponsored rankings can be shown per time of day or per geographic region; organic rankings cannot
  6. Media: sponsored ads can show rich media like banners and video ads, organic rankings basically only show text (though this is changing with Google universal). 
  7. Audience: organic rankings are shown to all people, sponsored ads can be targeted per website (adsense style) and audience demographics (gender, age, income group).
SEO for a new website can take over 1 year to have effect, while SEO for established websites can generate faster ranking results, within 3-4 months. If you have a new website, we would advise to start with Pay Per Click (PPC, see menu) to generate traffic.

Factors determining an organic website ranking, also called SERP (Search Engine Result Page) include: 

Source-code settings like website title, meta-tag description, meta-tag keywords, and picture ALT-tags; 
Content settings like header(=h1, h2)-tags, content-text, and correct internal link anchor-texts; 
Keyword settings like correct position in the website title, correct keyword-density, and correct use of the S/C (#search/#competitor) ratio of keywords. 
Link settings like the number and page-rank of inbound (=back)links, correct inbound link anchor-texts, and correct Google Sitemap; 
Domain settings like a correct DMOZ listing and the presence of correct keywords in the domain name and/or website page names, where applicable; 
Age settings the website age is a factor in the ranking; websites younger than 6 months spend a long time in search-engine "sand-boxes"; being evaluated. 
Penalty factors like hidden text, homepage re-directs, content-duplication and doorway pages should be avoided.
Organic


A Top 10 SE (search engine) natural rank is only targeted if the key phrase consists of at least 3 keywords, if the page concerned has a page-rank which equals a top 5 value (for the market segment involved) and if the page SEO parameters (name, title, header, alt tags) are correct.

Thursday 21 March 2013

Top 24 SEO Experts

24 SEO Experts : Google+ & Twitter Links:


Monday 4 March 2013

Buy Online PPC Tutorial Books - Google Adwords Help

According to me i will recommend you to buy online Buy Online PPC Tutorial Books - Google Adwords Help! which is helpful for your Future to become a Google Adwords Experts.




Monday 25 February 2013

Tips for Upgrading the Enhanced Campaigns


An Ad-words increased campaign makes it easier to succeed in folks across all devices with the proper ads supported their specific location, time of day and device sort.
People are perpetually switch between devices, exploitation the one that works best for wherever they're and what they're making an attempt to try to. At constant time, devices are evolving quickly, with a growing list of capabilities. Increased campaigns offer new ways in which to assist you reach the proper audience at the moments that matter.

What are increased campaigns?
Enhanced campaigns allow you to simply manage advanced targeting, bidding, and ads for various platforms like mobile and computers all among constant campaign. Account management has conjointly been consolidated for tablets and desktops. in addition, with increased campaigns you'll scale back the general range of campaigns you wish produce -- you now not have to be compelled to create a separate campaign for every target device sort or location.

Enhanced campaigns will facilitate alter the means you manage your campaigns for targeting across multiple devices and locations. a number of its main options include:
multiple devices and locations. A number of its main options include:

1.       Powerful advertising tools for the multi-device world: Ability to manage your bids across devices, locations and time (e.g. bidding higher when showing your ad on mobile devices or to users who are within a half-mile of your store)
2.       Smarter ads optimized for varying user contexts: Ability to show the right creative, sitelink, app or extension based on the context of your prospective customers and the devices they’re using
3.       Advanced reports to measure new conversion types: Ability to track new conversion types, such as calls, digital downloads, and conversions across devices






Thursday 17 January 2013

Google AdWords Glossary - For PPC Tutorial


Google AdWords Glossary

Google AdWords Account: you would like to establish an AdWords account before you start. Inside this, you discovered the account’s e-mail address and word, asking info, payment technique, currency, and geographical zone. Once you discovered the last 3, Google doesn't permit you to travel back and alter them later.

Ad Rotation: It’s forever sensible follow to run 2 ads at the same time inside every ad teams. This permits you to check totally different headlines, body copy, then on to check that performs higher. There in case, in campaign settings choose “ad rotation” rather “ad optimization”.

Ad Scheduling: Choosing the days and days during which you would like your ads to be shown.

Average Position: The common positions of your ad in relevancy your keywords overall and to every keyword one by one. If your AP is larger than eleven, then you’re seldom if ever creating page one.  If it’s around 9, you’re solely generally creating page one.

Campaigns and Ad Groups: The nub of your Ad Words account. Campaigns square measure typically general, whereas Ad teams (which fall into campaigns) square measure specific. as an example, your campaign can be regarding workplace provides. inside that campaign, you may run totally different ad teams for, say, paper, filing cupboards, easels, and so on.

Campaign Settings: You want to prefer variety of choices before you'll activate your account. These embrace campaign name, locations, language, networks, devices, bidding choices, ad programming, and ad rotation.

Conversions: These square measure pre-determined actions taken by your guests. Conversions will embrace variety of actions: page views; sign-ups; catalogue requests; voucher downloads; lead generation; enquiries; white papers; e-commerce sales.

Conversion Rate: The share of conversions you’ve received from your clicks.  To calculate it, you divide the amount of clicks by the amount of conversions.

Conversion Rate (many per click): This measures the percentage of resulting conversions from a similar information science address that comes inside a 30-day amount following an initial click on one among your ads. As an example, on the primary click (see below), a traveler might get a product from your web site. With several per click, it always means they need came inside thirty days and created an additional purchase(s).

Conversion Rate (one per click): This measures the primary conversion that comes inside a 30-day amount following a click on one among your ads.

Conversion Tracking: This is often code you derive from inside Ad Words so insert into your web site. This code is employed to trace your conversions.

Cost per acquisition (CPA): The number every conversion has price. Google calculates this by dividing the pay quantity by the amount of conversions over a amount hand-picked by you.

Cost per click (CPC):  This has 2 functions. First, it refers to the number you would like to bid for every click, on the average across your whole keyword list and, if you would like, you'll create separate bids for various keywords.  Second, it shows after the number you have got truly obtained every click, overall and by individual keyword.

Cost per one thousand impressions (CPM):  Here, you pay not for clicks, however every time your ad seems on the page. This selection is offered solely on the Google Content Network.
Click through rate (CTR): This tells you ways well your ads and keywords square measure playacting. CTR is calculated by dividing the amount of impressions by the amount of clicks, making a proportion. In AdWords, for Quality Score functions, the CTR that matters is that achieved on Google itself; you’re CTR on the search partners and also the content network is unheeded. Google regards a CTR below one hundred and twenty fifth as poor, 1-2% as OK, and over a pair of nearly as good.

Daily Budget: The most quantity you're ready to pay in any day (Google averages this over a period). You set this at campaign level.

Google Analytics: A separate trailing tool that your internet developer ought to install for you. It provides valuable statistics on your web site operation as a full. Linking it to AdWords is extraordinarily helpful, because it can offer with extra knowledge on your PPC activities.

Impressions: These occur every time your ad seems on a viewed page following a research exploitation one among your keywords. If your ad seems, say, on page a pair of and also the traveler doesn't open page a pair of, the impression isn't counted on your score – as a result of your ad wasn't viewed.

Landing Page: The page that your guests square measure taken to once they click on your advert.

Optimization: Creating your campaign as effective as doable by up aspects of it. You’ll optimize the likes of keywords, bids, ads, and Landing Pages.

Networks: Google provides you a alternative of networks wherever they're going to show your ads. The 3 networks square measure Google search solely, Google search partners, and also the content network. The default has all networks switched on. Since every of those will perform otherwise, you must select the network(s) that you simply feel is true for you.

Position Preference: Telling Google that you simply solely need your ads to seem once they are going to be during a specific position, e.g., #3 or inside a variety of positions, e.g. 1-3.

PPC: Pay per click advertising. You pay given that somebody clicks on your advert once it seems on the search pages. Google brands this as “Google AdWords”.

Quality Score: Exclusive to Google AdWords. Google scores your campaign from 0-10. The key to total success (10/10) is relevance. Google considers variety of problems. However, the main issue is that the relationship between your keywords, adverts, and landing page. because the campaign progresses, they'll revise your score in keeping with however sensible your CTR is for your keywords and ads, and the way high your bids square measure, as a result of this may have an effect on your CTR. obtaining a high QS is crucial, as a result of it means Google considers your campaign extremely relevant in order that they can offer you higher page positions and charge you lower CPC’s.

Reports: Google provides you with a variety of reports that you simply will run at any time. Visit the "Reports" tab on your account.

ROI: Return on investment. This can also be called Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). You calculate this using the formula:
Revenue from Sales minus Advertising Costs    x100
Divided by Advertising Costs
Let’s say that your sales revenue is $100 and your AdWords advertising spend to achieve that is $40. The formula would look like (100 - 40 / 40) x 100. Thus, the ROI would be 150% - you are making 150% of your ad spend. But let’s say that your sales revenue is $40 and your ad spend is also $40, your ROI would be 0% (you’d be breaking even). On the other hand, if your revenue is $30 and your advertising spend is $40, your ROI is minus 25% (you’re making a loss). So, your aim is to get an Ad Words ROI of 0% or greater.
SERPS: Search engine results pages.
Sponsored Links: Google AdWords pay per click adverts.
Website Optimizer: A special tool - not just for Google AdWords - that allows you to split test and experiment with a number of variations on your landing pages.  This is complicated and you may need professional assistance.  

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